The Wedding

This weekend Aaron and I finally started registering at Macy’s and Bed, Bath & Beyond for our wedding. Thing went okay, we didn’t kill each other or really argue over much, but my question is: What is with guys and stainless steel? I swear, Aaron wanted every single thing for our kitchen in stainless steel. I don’t mind some things like but I know he doesn’t realize what a pain in the butt it is to keep that stuff clean. Sure they SAY it’s easy to clean, but in my opinion, stainless steel can lose it’s luster if you keep putting it in the dishwasher.

Another interesting tid-bit. After finalizing our wedding guest list, here is a list of all the states we will be sending invites to:

Michigan, Texas, Ohio, Washington, Colorado, California, Flordia, Oklahoma, D.C., Massachusetts, Missouri, New York, Arizona, Wisconsin and possible a few people in Canada and Spain.

Leave a comment